Jump to the content zone at the center

What are those financial institutes that are under Department of Finance’s supervision?

Those financial institutes under Department of Finance’s supervision are two Credit Cooperatives of Taipei City, the Fifth and Ninth. In compliance with “Credit Cooperative Law”, “Banking Law” and “Cooperation Law”, Department of Finance executes administration management for these Credit Cooperatives regarding the general affairs, businesses and financial affairs.