Jump to the content zone at the center

Department of Finance

Organization Chart

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart of DOF

The organization of the Department of Finance, Taipei City Government consists of 7 Divisions (City Finance Management Division, Tobacco/Alcohol Control And Tax Administration Division, Financial Services Administration Division, Public City Property Division, City Property Management Division, City Property Development Division and Disbursement Division), 5 offices (Administrative Services Office, Government Ethics Office, Accounting Office, Personnel Office and Information Systems Unit) and 2 Subordinate Agencies (Taipei City Revenue Service and Taipei City Secured Small Loans Service).

Organizational Chart of DOF